We are highly recommended by verified reviews


U.S. Automotive
847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Maryland 09/20/2014
Great service! You all have great attitudes and very friendly. Thank you!!
  Cornnie 09/18/2014
We have been using U.S. Automotive for several years on our 2 cars. We find they do quality work at reasonable prices. They inform us if some repair work is needed in the near future (so we can plan for it), and also will tell us when a repair is NOT NECESSARY (when we think our car needs some repair). We highly recommend U.S. Automotive.
  Barb 09/11/2014
Thoughtful, courteous and trustworthy service, high marks for quality work, value, and all-over excellent customer care.
  Adam 09/04/2014
  Mark 09/04/2014
I've been coming here for about 10 years and do all my repairs here. They always give me good quick service at a good price.
  Curt 09/04/2014
I have been a loyal customer at US Automotive for many years. I have complete faith in Jim, Tony, and Harry as they have always been totally honest with me and always do quality work.
  Charlotte 08/28/2014
Always ontime and quick with repairs. Will look at any issues with the car and identify the problems. Very honest in what is really wrong with a car, not just trying to be more expensive for the owner.
  David 08/28/2014
They were friendly, timely and priced right. Will bring my car back to them.
  James 07/22/2014
The guys at US Automotive have been servicing all of my vehicles for over 10 years! They are HONEST and do a great job! I've referred many friends they've all been very satisfied! I highly recommend this shop. I really like this new interactive website with U S Automotive
  Shad 06/16/2017
I'm giving a one star review because I came in for a free AC check. When picking up my car after the check was complete I was charged $50+ I emailed the shop a while later and told them I was frustrated with this and would not be back for the actual service they recommended (a new air conditioner). The serviceman did not offer an apology for the charge, instead told me that I knew there was going to be a charge because they also had to test electrical components on the AC. I must have amnesia I guess, because I don't recall that. Long story short I went to a different shop they diagnosed for free and fixed it for less. I gave this shop a chance to make it right, they didn't take the opportunity.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-577-6525
near by local auto car shop
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo