Reviews

U.S. Automotive


847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (116)


 5     George 11/06/2014
Prompt, friendly "on time" service. Cannot ask for a better one.

 5     Curt 11/06/2014
Outstanding job and service as usual.

 5     John 10/30/2014
If you want to work with good folks, that do great quality work at a fair price; then US Automotive is the place. They will inspect your vehicle and perform only what is needed to be repaired unlike dealerships which have expensive maintenance packages.

 5     Cristine / Jim 10/30/2014
The staff was very patient with my calls. They give me honest and trustworthy opinions. Great job!

 5     Tony 10/02/2014
Excellent quality of repair work. Honest and accurate estimates. Staff is friendly and professional and very helpful.

 5     Tom 09/23/2014
The 3 Amigos ,Jimmy,Tony and Harry are real fair shooters. Over the many years , that I have dealt with them, I cannot recall ever having a bad expeience with them . If a problems would develop , I have total confidence, they would stand by their work and do me right. Thanks guys!!Keep doing what you do best -service the cars,trucks and more importantly your valued customers. Tom

 5     Maryland 09/20/2014
Great service! You all have great attitudes and very friendly. Thank you!!

 5     Cornnie 09/18/2014
We have been using U.S. Automotive for several years on our 2 cars. We find they do quality work at reasonable prices. They inform us if some repair work is needed in the near future (so we can plan for it), and also will tell us when a repair is NOT NECESSARY (when we think our car needs some repair). We highly recommend U.S. Automotive.

 5     Barb 09/11/2014
Thoughtful, courteous and trustworthy service, high marks for quality work, value, and all-over excellent customer care.

 5     Adam 09/04/2014

 5     Mark 09/04/2014
I've been coming here for about 10 years and do all my repairs here. They always give me good quick service at a good price.

 5     Curt 09/04/2014
I have been a loyal customer at US Automotive for many years. I have complete faith in Jim, Tony, and Harry as they have always been totally honest with me and always do quality work.

 5     Charlotte 08/28/2014
Always ontime and quick with repairs. Will look at any issues with the car and identify the problems. Very honest in what is really wrong with a car, not just trying to be more expensive for the owner.

 5     David 08/28/2014
They were friendly, timely and priced right. Will bring my car back to them.

 5     James 07/22/2014
The guys at US Automotive have been servicing all of my vehicles for over 10 years! They are HONEST and do a great job! I've referred many friends they've all been very satisfied! I highly recommend this shop. I really like this new interactive website with U S Automotive

 1     Shad 06/16/2017
I'm giving a one star review because I came in for a free AC check. When picking up my car after the check was complete I was charged $50+ I emailed the shop a while later and told them I was frustrated with this and would not be back for the actual service they recommended (a new air conditioner). The serviceman did not offer an apology for the charge, instead told me that I knew there was going to be a charge because they also had to test electrical components on the AC. I must have amnesia I guess, because I don't recall that. Long story short I went to a different shop they diagnosed for free and fixed it for less. I gave this shop a chance to make it right, they didn't take the opportunity.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next
Records per page: