We are highly recommended by verified reviews


U.S. Automotive
847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lee 12/18/2014
Wonderful group of guys who are honest with estimates. They are also prompt on delivery as promised.
  Mike 12/11/2014
Outstanding work every time. I have used U.S. Automotive for 20 years and I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. They are fair, honest, efficient, and they really know their stuff. They are top of the line. I can't even think of a negative comment.
  Sharon 12/04/2014
I have been dealing with U S Automotive for many years. Friendly staff, great workmanship, & most of all honesty. I have never been told I needed work that really didn't have to be done. Trust is very important to me. I recommend them all the time.
  Alan/Barbara 11/20/2014
We have been pleased customers since the start your business and have never been disappointed. Your fair pricing, prompt service and friendly treatment are seldom found anymore. We trust your work and will continue to bring our cars in for your services.
  Maria/Tony 11/20/2014
  Tom/Nancy 11/13/2014
The guys are always friendly and professional. We ALWAYS feel comfortable that they will be COMPLETELY honest.
  George 11/06/2014
Prompt, friendly "on time" service. Cannot ask for a better one.
  Curt 11/06/2014
Outstanding job and service as usual.
  John 10/30/2014
If you want to work with good folks, that do great quality work at a fair price; then US Automotive is the place. They will inspect your vehicle and perform only what is needed to be repaired unlike dealerships which have expensive maintenance packages.
  Cristine / Jim 10/30/2014
The staff was very patient with my calls. They give me honest and trustworthy opinions. Great job!
  Tony 10/02/2014
Excellent quality of repair work. Honest and accurate estimates. Staff is friendly and professional and very helpful.
  Tom 09/23/2014
The 3 Amigos ,Jimmy,Tony and Harry are real fair shooters. Over the many years , that I have dealt with them, I cannot recall ever having a bad expeience with them . If a problems would develop , I have total confidence, they would stand by their work and do me right. Thanks guys!!Keep doing what you do best -service the cars,trucks and more importantly your valued customers. Tom
  Maryland 09/20/2014
Great service! You all have great attitudes and very friendly. Thank you!!
  Monica 09/18/2014
We have been using U.S. Automotive for several years on our 2 cars. We find they do quality work at reasonable prices. They inform us if some repair work is needed in the near future (so we can plan for it), and also will tell us when a repair is NOT NECESSARY (when we think our car needs some repair). We highly recommend U.S. Automotive.
  Barb 09/11/2014
Thoughtful, courteous and trustworthy service, high marks for quality work, value, and all-over excellent customer care.
  Adam 09/04/2014
  Mark 09/04/2014
I've been coming here for about 10 years and do all my repairs here. They always give me good quick service at a good price.
  Curt 09/04/2014
I have been a loyal customer at US Automotive for many years. I have complete faith in Jim, Tony, and Harry as they have always been totally honest with me and always do quality work.
  Charlotte 08/28/2014
Always ontime and quick with repairs. Will look at any issues with the car and identify the problems. Very honest in what is really wrong with a car, not just trying to be more expensive for the owner.
  David 08/28/2014
They were friendly, timely and priced right. Will bring my car back to them.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-577-6525
near by local auto car shop
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo