We are highly recommended by verified reviews


U.S. Automotive
847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 10/01/2015
Jim, Harry, & Tony ALWAYS provide me top notch service, honesty, service options to help my own budget and are all an absolute pleasure to work with. It is rare that I take time to complete such surveys but for the guys at US Automotive, I am most happy to immediately express how great they are. Thanks to all of you for the consistent and reliable superb service that you all have provided for my family and I over the years!
  Rich \ Rachel 09/29/2015
You will not find a more honest auto repair center. They kept us informed each step of the way and even sent pictures and showed us the broken parts. I have taken our family cars to U.S. Automotive for years and refer all my friends.
  Sue \ John 09/25/2015
Very honest and up front. They take the time to discuss the repairs needed and are focused on safety.
  Don 09/24/2015
Tony does a excellent job servicing our vehicles and unlike some other car repair facilities, will not try and sell you something that is not needed. If the brakes have 40% left he will let us know and advise when to change them. In addition, Tony will give us a fair price on any work that is needed. This type of honesty and integrity is the reason we only go to U.S. Automotive for our car repairs.
  Charlotte 09/04/2015
Not only do they do an excellent job on any auto, they are willing to assist on last minute notice if needed. Best service and reasonable prices.
  Steve 08/20/2015
Been going here for years, awesome service and they get the job done right the 1st time.
  Randy 07/19/2015
Excellent service as always. Have been customers since the guys first started. Wouldn't take our cars anywhere else
  Greg 07/16/2015
Solid & trustworhy Bussines
  Ireni Joseph 07/02/2015
  Barb 06/11/2015
  Tony 06/11/2015
My family and I have been satisfied customers for years. We have always received excellent service. Harry, Tony and Jim are straightforward and honest in their estimates, evaluation of the problem and time it will take for the repairs.
  Jackjohn 06/11/2015
Great work as usual
  Joyce 06/05/2015
5-stars for U.S Autonitive for their quality service. I'm completely confident in their work and never feel a second opinion is necessary. Most importantly I always get a "heads up" on any /all potential problems. Highly recommend!
  Lisa 05/28/2015
I called U.S. Automotive for an alignment as a recommendation from Discount Tires across the street. U.S. Automotive was very accommodating when scheduling. Price was VERY reasonable. My work was done quickly (as I had decided to wait on site). I will be back for future car repair needs. Thanks!
  Jim 05/22/2015
friendly, reliable, reasonable
  Nancy 05/21/2015
  Karen 05/16/2015
Really great, prompt work.
  Dorthy 05/08/2015
I have been there before and the service always is fine. I don't have to wait long either.
  Bill 04/30/2015
I've been taking my cars to U.S. Auto ever since they opened. Actually I worked with them before that when they were all at Goodyear/Just Tires. I would never go anywhere else!
  Joan 04/20/2015
I was very much pleased and satisfied along with since I had never been there before you took me right away. I will be back again Thank you. Joanne Rotramel
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-577-6525
near by local auto car shop
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo