We are highly recommended by verified reviews


U.S. Automotive
847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barb 06/11/2015
  Tony 06/11/2015
My family and I have been satisfied customers for years. We have always received excellent service. Harry, Tony and Jim are straightforward and honest in their estimates, evaluation of the problem and time it will take for the repairs.
  Jackjohn 06/11/2015
Great work as usual
  Joyce 06/05/2015
5-stars for U.S Autonitive for their quality service. I'm completely confident in their work and never feel a second opinion is necessary. Most importantly I always get a "heads up" on any /all potential problems. Highly recommend!
  Lisa 05/28/2015
I called U.S. Automotive for an alignment as a recommendation from Discount Tires across the street. U.S. Automotive was very accommodating when scheduling. Price was VERY reasonable. My work was done quickly (as I had decided to wait on site). I will be back for future car repair needs. Thanks!
  Jim 05/22/2015
friendly, reliable, reasonable
  Nancy 05/21/2015
  Karen 05/16/2015
Really great, prompt work.
  Dorthy 05/08/2015
I have been there before and the service always is fine. I don't have to wait long either.
  Bill 04/30/2015
I've been taking my cars to U.S. Auto ever since they opened. Actually I worked with them before that when they were all at Goodyear/Just Tires. I would never go anywhere else!
  Joan 04/20/2015
I was very much pleased and satisfied along with since I had never been there before you took me right away. I will be back again Thank you. Joanne Rotramel
  Barb 04/09/2015
  Tom/Nancy 04/09/2015
We always feel like we are given an honest assessment, and the guys are very professional.
  Linda 04/02/2015
I was able to schedule my appointment online and even was sent a reminder that my car was due for an oil change. They got me in and out as promised and have a great program that will allow me to earn a new oil change!
  Tony 03/12/2015
  Robert 03/05/2015
  Nancy 02/12/2015
Great place for whatever ails your car!
  Barb 02/05/2015
  Bill 02/05/2015
I've been going to U.S. Auto for years and I have always received the best service and the highest quality of work! I happily refer them to anyone I can.
  Kevin 01/22/2015
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-577-6525
near by local auto car shop
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo