We are highly recommended by verified reviews


U.S. Automotive
847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joyce 06/05/2015
5-stars for U.S Autonitive for their quality service. I'm completely confident in their work and never feel a second opinion is necessary. Most importantly I always get a "heads up" on any /all potential problems. Highly recommend!
  Lisa 05/28/2015
I called U.S. Automotive for an alignment as a recommendation from Discount Tires across the street. U.S. Automotive was very accommodating when scheduling. Price was VERY reasonable. My work was done quickly (as I had decided to wait on site). I will be back for future car repair needs. Thanks!
  Jim 05/22/2015
friendly, reliable, reasonable
  Nancy 05/21/2015
  Karen 05/16/2015
Really great, prompt work.
  Dorthy 05/08/2015
I have been there before and the service always is fine. I don't have to wait long either.
  Bill 04/30/2015
I've been taking my cars to U.S. Auto ever since they opened. Actually I worked with them before that when they were all at Goodyear/Just Tires. I would never go anywhere else!
  Joan 04/20/2015
I was very much pleased and satisfied along with since I had never been there before you took me right away. I will be back again Thank you. Joanne Rotramel
  Barb 04/09/2015
  Tom/Nancy 04/09/2015
We always feel like we are given an honest assessment, and the guys are very professional.
  Linda 04/02/2015
I was able to schedule my appointment online and even was sent a reminder that my car was due for an oil change. They got me in and out as promised and have a great program that will allow me to earn a new oil change!
  Tony 03/12/2015
  Robert 03/05/2015
  Nancy 02/12/2015
Great place for whatever ails your car!
  Barb 02/05/2015
  Bill 02/05/2015
I've been going to U.S. Auto for years and I have always received the best service and the highest quality of work! I happily refer them to anyone I can.
  Kevin 01/22/2015
  David 01/08/2015
They are always helpful and offer services at very competitive prices.
  Lisa 01/04/2015
I appreciate their honesty and great customer service at very fair prices. I will definitely refer friends.
  Charlotte 12/25/2014
Excellent service with honest assessment of problems.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-577-6525
near by local auto car shop
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo