Reviews

U.S. Automotive


847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (116)


 5     Bill 04/30/2015
I've been taking my cars to U.S. Auto ever since they opened. Actually I worked with them before that when they were all at Goodyear/Just Tires. I would never go anywhere else!

 5     Joan 04/20/2015
I was very much pleased and satisfied along with since I had never been there before you took me right away. I will be back again Thank you. Joanne Rotramel

 5     Barb 04/09/2015

 5     Tom/Nancy 04/09/2015
We always feel like we are given an honest assessment, and the guys are very professional.

 5     Linda 04/02/2015
I was able to schedule my appointment online and even was sent a reminder that my car was due for an oil change. They got me in and out as promised and have a great program that will allow me to earn a new oil change!

 5     Tony 03/12/2015

 5     Robert 03/05/2015

 5     Nancy 02/12/2015
Great place for whatever ails your car!

 5     Barb 02/05/2015

 5     Bill 02/05/2015
I've been going to U.S. Auto for years and I have always received the best service and the highest quality of work! I happily refer them to anyone I can.

 5     Kevin 01/22/2015

 5     David 01/08/2015
They are always helpful and offer services at very competitive prices.

 5     Lisa 01/04/2015
I appreciate their honesty and great customer service at very fair prices. I will definitely refer friends.

 5     Charlotte 12/25/2014
Excellent service with honest assessment of problems.

 5     Lee 12/18/2014
Wonderful group of guys who are honest with estimates. They are also prompt on delivery as promised.

 5     Mike 12/11/2014
Outstanding work every time. I have used U.S. Automotive for 20 years and I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. They are fair, honest, efficient, and they really know their stuff. They are top of the line. I can't even think of a negative comment.

 5     Sharon 12/04/2014
I have been dealing with U S Automotive for many years. Friendly staff, great workmanship, & most of all honesty. I have never been told I needed work that really didn't have to be done. Trust is very important to me. I recommend them all the time.

 5     Alan/Barbara 11/20/2014
We have been pleased customers since the start your business and have never been disappointed. Your fair pricing, prompt service and friendly treatment are seldom found anymore. We trust your work and will continue to bring our cars in for your services.

 5     Maria/Tony 11/20/2014

 5     Tom/Nancy 11/13/2014
The guys are always friendly and professional. We ALWAYS feel comfortable that they will be COMPLETELY honest.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next
Records per page: