We are highly recommended by verified reviews


U.S. Automotive
847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 01/22/2016
A shop you can trust. We have been customers for over 10 years and plan to be for many more!
  Jeremy 01/21/2016
Friendly service. Got the job done quicker than anticipated which was very helpful. Has a friendly small town feel to the business. Will definitely use them again.
  Bill 01/21/2016
Always wonderful and trustworthy service! I've been going here for years and I would never go anywhere else.
  William 12/28/2015
  Jim 12/25/2015
excellent work, completed when they said it would be done by.
  Paul 12/24/2015
Me and my Family been taking our cars here for years!!! I trust these guys that's why I stuck around with them so long. They don't try to rip you off, or try to get extra money off you by getting something you don't need, and give you very good prices and Quality work. They'll be straight up honest with you, and thats why I Continue To bringing in cars to them. Paul Peagu
  Tom/Nancy 12/17/2015
Completely satisfied, as always.
  Jeff 12/16/2015
  Jim 11/19/2015
Keep up the good work, which you have done for my cars for 20 years!
  Tom/Nancy 11/12/2015
ALWAYS satisfied with the service.
  Terry 11/05/2015
Fantastic! These guys were great. My bill came in under the estimate. They had my Jeep ready when promised. It's running better than before. I will return the next time I need service.
  Charlotte 11/05/2015
Always receive prompt service and can trust that everything is done correctly.
  John 11/02/2015
Jim,Tony,and Harry are extremely honest and very knowledgeable of their trade. I never hesitate taking my car to U.S. Automotive because I trust them 100%, and they are very accommodating and friendly.
  Sharon 10/29/2015
I have been dealing with US automotive for many years. They are honest & work is done in a very professional manner.. I have recommended them to friends & family. They also have been very satisfied. Very friendly staff also.
  Randy 10/01/2015
These Guys are great!!!
  Linda 10/01/2015
They got me in and out as promised. Very friendly and great prices!
  John 10/01/2015
Jim, Harry, & Tony ALWAYS provide me top notch service, honesty, service options to help my own budget and are all an absolute pleasure to work with. It is rare that I take time to complete such surveys but for the guys at US Automotive, I am most happy to immediately express how great they are. Thanks to all of you for the consistent and reliable superb service that you all have provided for my family and I over the years!
  Rich \ Rachel 09/29/2015
You will not find a more honest auto repair center. They kept us informed each step of the way and even sent pictures and showed us the broken parts. I have taken our family cars to U.S. Automotive for years and refer all my friends.
  Sue \ John 09/25/2015
Very honest and up front. They take the time to discuss the repairs needed and are focused on safety.
  Don 09/24/2015
Tony does a excellent job servicing our vehicles and unlike some other car repair facilities, will not try and sell you something that is not needed. If the brakes have 40% left he will let us know and advise when to change them. In addition, Tony will give us a fair price on any work that is needed. This type of honesty and integrity is the reason we only go to U.S. Automotive for our car repairs.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-577-6525
near by local auto car shop
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo