We are highly recommended by verified reviews


U.S. Automotive
847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
125 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephanie 07/07/2016
5 Stars! They were on-time, and got me out of there very quickly! As always, super friendly and have a clean waiting area!
  Don 06/25/2016
Tony always does a great job servicing our vehicles and always gives excellent advice. He is an extremely trustworthy mechanic and we will not go anywhere else for our car repairs.
  Dean 06/12/2016
  Charlotte 05/26/2016
Honest, friendly, great service
  Jim 05/19/2016
  Paul 05/05/2016
Excellent work!!!! Once again!! My wife's trailblazer is noise free and driving like a dream again!!! Have driven it almost 1000k in the 9 days since!!!
  Mr 04/28/2016
always fair and honest
  Stephanie 04/15/2016
Great service, super friendly employees. I was in and out in a short time!
  Jeanette 04/14/2016
Fast, honest, complete service. No surprises, accurate quote.
  Connie 03/31/2016
5
  Connie 03/31/2016
5
  Mike 02/25/2016
I've always been more than satisfied with the quality and professionalism of US Automotive. They are always honest and they try to help whenever we have car problems.
  Kim 02/18/2016
  Alicia--Dan 02/04/2016
Great service and the work is always finished in the time they say.
  Dennis 01/29/2016
  Dan 01/22/2016
A shop you can trust. We have been customers for over 10 years and plan to be for many more!
  Jeremy 01/21/2016
Friendly service. Got the job done quicker than anticipated which was very helpful. Has a friendly small town feel to the business. Will definitely use them again.
  Bill 01/21/2016
Always wonderful and trustworthy service! I've been going here for years and I would never go anywhere else.
  William 12/28/2015
  Jim 12/25/2015
excellent work, completed when they said it would be done by.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-577-6525
near by local auto car shop
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo