We are highly recommended by verified reviews


U.S. Automotive
847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 11/12/2016
Every Time I come into The US Automotive store The guys are very cordial and efficient. Never pushy about any service. Very easy to talk over problems with the cars we own. Thanks Dan Rotzoll 719 N. Forest ave, Mt. Prospect ave. 60056
  Ron 10/27/2016
So far work performed by Tony is excellent..Any thing happens in future,I will be back.
  Ireni Joseph 09/22/2016
  Rich \ Rachel 09/08/2016
When the dealership can't figure out how to fix it, Tony can!
  Dean 08/29/2016
Good work, fast, price as estimated.
  Jim 08/25/2016
  Frank 08/11/2016
The service you receive from here is top notch will take my SUV there every time I need service . Thanks for a outstanding job. Frank
  Jackjohn 07/28/2016
As always great service
  Larry 07/14/2016
Really good experience. Prompt service and everything was explained clearly. I'll be back!
  Stephanie 07/07/2016
5 Stars! They were on-time, and got me out of there very quickly! As always, super friendly and have a clean waiting area!
  Don 06/25/2016
Tony always does a great job servicing our vehicles and always gives excellent advice. He is an extremely trustworthy mechanic and we will not go anywhere else for our car repairs.
  Dean 06/12/2016
  Charlotte 05/26/2016
Honest, friendly, great service
  Jim 05/19/2016
  Paul 05/05/2016
Excellent work!!!! Once again!! My wife's trailblazer is noise free and driving like a dream again!!! Have driven it almost 1000k in the 9 days since!!!
  Mr 04/28/2016
always fair and honest
  Stephanie 04/15/2016
Great service, super friendly employees. I was in and out in a short time!
  Jeanette 04/14/2016
Fast, honest, complete service. No surprises, accurate quote.
  Connie 03/31/2016
5
  Connie 03/31/2016
5
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-577-6525
near by local auto car shop
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo