Reviews

U.S. Automotive


847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (116)


 5     Connie 03/31/2016
5

 5     Connie 03/31/2016
5

 5     Mike 02/25/2016
I've always been more than satisfied with the quality and professionalism of US Automotive. They are always honest and they try to help whenever we have car problems.

 5     Kim 02/18/2016

 5     Alicia--Dan 02/04/2016
Great service and the work is always finished in the time they say.

 5     Dennis 01/29/2016

 5     Dan 01/22/2016
A shop you can trust. We have been customers for over 10 years and plan to be for many more!

 5     Jeremy 01/21/2016
Friendly service. Got the job done quicker than anticipated which was very helpful. Has a friendly small town feel to the business. Will definitely use them again.

 5     Bill 01/21/2016
Always wonderful and trustworthy service! I've been going here for years and I would never go anywhere else.

 5     William 12/28/2015

 5     Jim 12/25/2015
excellent work, completed when they said it would be done by.

 5     Paul 12/24/2015
Me and my Family been taking our cars here for years!!! I trust these guys that's why I stuck around with them so long. They don't try to rip you off, or try to get extra money off you by getting something you don't need, and give you very good prices and Quality work. They'll be straight up honest with you, and thats why I Continue To bringing in cars to them. Paul Peagu

 5     Tom/Nancy 12/17/2015
Completely satisfied, as always.

 5     Jeff 12/16/2015

 5     Jim 11/19/2015
Keep up the good work, which you have done for my cars for 20 years!

 5     Tom/Nancy 11/12/2015
ALWAYS satisfied with the service.

 5     Terry 11/05/2015
Fantastic! These guys were great. My bill came in under the estimate. They had my Jeep ready when promised. It's running better than before. I will return the next time I need service.

 5     Charlotte 11/05/2015
Always receive prompt service and can trust that everything is done correctly.

 5     John 11/02/2015
Jim,Tony,and Harry are extremely honest and very knowledgeable of their trade. I never hesitate taking my car to U.S. Automotive because I trust them 100%, and they are very accommodating and friendly.

 5     Sharon 10/29/2015
I have been dealing with US automotive for many years. They are honest & work is done in a very professional manner.. I have recommended them to friends & family. They also have been very satisfied. Very friendly staff also.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next
Records per page: