We are highly recommended by verified reviews


U.S. Automotive
847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charlotte 05/26/2016
Honest, friendly, great service
  Jim 05/19/2016
  Paul 05/05/2016
Excellent work!!!! Once again!! My wife's trailblazer is noise free and driving like a dream again!!! Have driven it almost 1000k in the 9 days since!!!
  Mr 04/28/2016
always fair and honest
  Stephanie 04/15/2016
Great service, super friendly employees. I was in and out in a short time!
  Jeanette 04/14/2016
Fast, honest, complete service. No surprises, accurate quote.
  Connie 03/31/2016
5
  Connie 03/31/2016
5
  Mike 02/25/2016
I've always been more than satisfied with the quality and professionalism of US Automotive. They are always honest and they try to help whenever we have car problems.
  Kim 02/18/2016
  Alicia--Dan 02/04/2016
Great service and the work is always finished in the time they say.
  Dennis 01/29/2016
  Dan 01/22/2016
A shop you can trust. We have been customers for over 10 years and plan to be for many more!
  Jeremy 01/21/2016
Friendly service. Got the job done quicker than anticipated which was very helpful. Has a friendly small town feel to the business. Will definitely use them again.
  Bill 01/21/2016
Always wonderful and trustworthy service! I've been going here for years and I would never go anywhere else.
  William 12/28/2015
  Jim 12/25/2015
excellent work, completed when they said it would be done by.
  Paul 12/24/2015
Me and my Family been taking our cars here for years!!! I trust these guys that's why I stuck around with them so long. They don't try to rip you off, or try to get extra money off you by getting something you don't need, and give you very good prices and Quality work. They'll be straight up honest with you, and thats why I Continue To bringing in cars to them. Paul Peagu
  Tom/Nancy 12/17/2015
Completely satisfied, as always.
  Jeff 12/16/2015
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-577-6525
near by local auto car shop
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo