We are highly recommended by verified reviews


U.S. Automotive
847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeanette 01/27/2017
It's a relief to find a local auto mechanic that you can trust (much like finding a local dentist you can trust - the visits are always scary but when the outcome is ok, you feel great!). My ailing 16-year-old Jeep was acting up, and Harry provided some alternative, low-cost suggestions to keep me on the road in lieu of the "big fix" that just might not be worthwhile considering the age and mileage of my car. Such a stand up, honest thing to do. Plus he gave me a bonus tutorial on how to insert my key to actually start the car with my old wiggly-jiggly ignition. Sincere thanks with this review.
  Charlotte 01/20/2017
Professional, friendly and great service even when stopping in for a quick tire check.
  Nancy 01/19/2017
Always helpful and since I am not a car person, they explain everything so I understand.
  Jim 01/12/2017
  Sharon 01/05/2017
I have been dealing with U S Automotive for many years. I find them to be spot on with diagnosis, service, & honesty. I value their opinion with all of my car needs. I have recommended them to friends & family. Keep up the great work.
  Terry 12/22/2016
My Jeep is running it top shape thanks your mechanics. The check engine light is off and has not come back on since you fix the vacuum leak. I will definitely be bring my Jeep back for any servicing.
  Sue \ John 12/17/2016
Great service, honest appraisal and repairs.
  Bill 12/03/2016
No complaints! Honest guys who do only the work that needs done quickly and professionally.
  Dan 11/12/2016
Every Time I come into The US Automotive store The guys are very cordial and efficient. Never pushy about any service. Very easy to talk over problems with the cars we own. Thanks Dan Rotzoll 719 N. Forest ave, Mt. Prospect ave. 60056
  Ron 10/27/2016
So far work performed by Tony is excellent..Any thing happens in future,I will be back.
  Ireni Joseph 09/22/2016
  Rich \ Rachel 09/08/2016
When the dealership can't figure out how to fix it, Tony can!
  Dean 08/29/2016
Good work, fast, price as estimated.
  Jim 08/25/2016
  Frank 08/11/2016
The service you receive from here is top notch will take my SUV there every time I need service . Thanks for a outstanding job. Frank
  Jackjohn 07/28/2016
As always great service
  Larry 07/14/2016
Really good experience. Prompt service and everything was explained clearly. I'll be back!
  Stephanie 07/07/2016
5 Stars! They were on-time, and got me out of there very quickly! As always, super friendly and have a clean waiting area!
  Don 06/25/2016
Tony always does a great job servicing our vehicles and always gives excellent advice. He is an extremely trustworthy mechanic and we will not go anywhere else for our car repairs.
  Dean 06/12/2016
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-577-6525
near by local auto car shop
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo