Reviews

U.S. Automotive


847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
119 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (119)


 5     Jim 01/12/2017

 5     Sharon 01/05/2017
I have been dealing with U S Automotive for many years. I find them to be spot on with diagnosis, service, & honesty. I value their opinion with all of my car needs. I have recommended them to friends & family. Keep up the great work.

 5     Terry 12/22/2016
My Jeep is running it top shape thanks your mechanics. The check engine light is off and has not come back on since you fix the vacuum leak. I will definitely be bring my Jeep back for any servicing.

 5     Sue \ John 12/17/2016
Great service, honest appraisal and repairs.

 5     Bill 12/03/2016
No complaints! Honest guys who do only the work that needs done quickly and professionally.

 5     Dan 11/12/2016
Every Time I come into The US Automotive store The guys are very cordial and efficient. Never pushy about any service. Very easy to talk over problems with the cars we own. Thanks Dan Rotzoll 719 N. Forest ave, Mt. Prospect ave. 60056

 5     Ron 10/27/2016
So far work performed by Tony is excellent..Any thing happens in future,I will be back.

 5     Ireni Joseph 09/22/2016

 5     Rich \ Rachel 09/08/2016
When the dealership can't figure out how to fix it, Tony can!

 5     Dean 08/29/2016
Good work, fast, price as estimated.

 5     Jim 08/25/2016

 5     Frank 08/11/2016
The service you receive from here is top notch will take my SUV there every time I need service . Thanks for a outstanding job. Frank

 5     Jackjohn 07/28/2016
As always great service

 5     Larry 07/14/2016
Really good experience. Prompt service and everything was explained clearly. I'll be back!

 5     Stephanie 07/07/2016
5 Stars! They were on-time, and got me out of there very quickly! As always, super friendly and have a clean waiting area!

 5     Don 06/25/2016
Tony always does a great job servicing our vehicles and always gives excellent advice. He is an extremely trustworthy mechanic and we will not go anywhere else for our car repairs.

 5     Dean 06/12/2016

 5     Charlotte 05/26/2016
Honest, friendly, great service

 5     Jim 05/19/2016

 5     Paul 05/05/2016
Excellent work!!!! Once again!! My wife's trailblazer is noise free and driving like a dream again!!! Have driven it almost 1000k in the 9 days since!!!

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: