We are highly recommended by verified reviews


U.S. Automotive
847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barb 06/14/2018
  Ken 05/25/2018
The team at US automotive is great. Willing to give you input on any concerns you may have. They are honest, professional and do great work. I suggest you give them a try
  Jackjohn 05/17/2018
Always great service from Jim, Tony and Harry
  Dennis 05/16/2018
  Teresa 04/05/2018
Great service. They always check all fluids and tire pressure which is a nice bonus.
  Michelle 03/16/2018
Great place!!!! Very honest guys. My husband and I only come to this place. Family owned. So glad I found this place.
  Cristine / Jim 03/15/2018
Wonderful honest. Gentle with me.
  Ken 02/08/2018
  Laura/Ed 12/29/2017
  Michelle 11/30/2017
I?ve been here twice and love it. The guys are so honest about what your car needs. This will be the only place we go for our cars needs. Everyone is so nice there!!!! Finally, a great, honest place to go
  Vic 11/16/2017
Us automotive has the most honest and capable mechanics i have ever seen. Did a great job replacing my brakes.
  Nate 11/16/2017
  Michelle 09/07/2017
  John 08/31/2017
Jim, Tony, and Harry are absolutely FANTASTIC. They not only do outstanding work, and have been consistent with their level of high quality throughout the 15 years + I have been a customer, they provide options and time tables for when I really must fix something when my budget is tight. As an added bonus, they all are just great guys and are very friendly and personable.
  Charles 08/24/2017
As our two (2) old cars are getting older, we really need a reliable shop to maintain them in a good working condition. We have been always happy with the most thorough professional care by US Automotive, and their HONESTY and friendliness!! Charles
  Nancy 08/17/2017
I have always had service with a smile at U.S. Automotive. They are kind when I just drop in, mostly in a panic over something and they check it right away. Thanks
  Linda 08/10/2017
Great advice and all around nice guys!
  Sue \ John 08/06/2017
Honest, forthright and quality work. Can't ask for more than that. I recommend them highly.
  Stephanie 06/22/2017
Five Stars! Friendly as always, easy in, easy out. Service is fast and done with a smile! I'll be back!
  Barb 06/01/2017
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-577-6525
near by local auto car shop
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo