Reviews

U.S. Automotive


847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
119 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (119)


 5     Nancy 08/17/2017
I have always had service with a smile at U.S. Automotive. They are kind when I just drop in, mostly in a panic over something and they check it right away. Thanks

 5     Linda 08/10/2017
Great advice and all around nice guys!

 5     Sue \ John 08/06/2017
Honest, forthright and quality work. Can't ask for more than that. I recommend them highly.

 5     Stephanie 06/22/2017
Five Stars! Friendly as always, easy in, easy out. Service is fast and done with a smile! I'll be back!

 5     Barb 06/01/2017

 5     Bill 05/27/2017

 5     Deidre 05/04/2017
The workers were all very nice, straight forward and finished the jobs when they said they would. Also showed us the damaged parts, so we knew exactly what they had done. We liked it so much we took the vehicle back when we needed something else done.

 5     Tim 04/27/2017
Very Courteous and Professional Automotive Group Here! Very knowledgeable, quick and friendly service as well! These guys know their business. I will not hesitate to conduct more business with in the future.

 5     Brad 03/30/2017
Always very courteous, professional and listen to your concerns/needs. Jim and his staff stay in contact with you regarding costs and progress and are excellent with staying on budget. US Automotive is a shop you can definitely trust to take care of you!

 5     Ken 03/23/2017

 5     Terry 03/23/2017
Great service. Good guys to know. Very professorial.

 5     Ronald 03/20/2017

 5     Tom 03/16/2017
five stars

 5     Barry 02/23/2017
Did just what they said quickly and reasonably.were extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

 5     Vince 02/09/2017

 5     Linda 02/09/2017
They are a great place. Car was in and out in record time!

 5     Robert 02/09/2017
Been going to these guys for years, since opening date and before US Auto. Will continue using them for both cars. Excellent workmanship and very friendly.

 5     Jeanette 01/27/2017
It's a relief to find a local auto mechanic that you can trust (much like finding a local dentist you can trust - the visits are always scary but when the outcome is ok, you feel great!). My ailing 16-year-old Jeep was acting up, and Harry provided some alternative, low-cost suggestions to keep me on the road in lieu of the "big fix" that just might not be worthwhile considering the age and mileage of my car. Such a stand up, honest thing to do. Plus he gave me a bonus tutorial on how to insert my key to actually start the car with my old wiggly-jiggly ignition. Sincere thanks with this review.

 5     Charlotte 01/20/2017
Professional, friendly and great service even when stopping in for a quick tire check.

 5     Nancy 01/19/2017
Always helpful and since I am not a car person, they explain everything so I understand.

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: