Reviews

U.S. Automotive


847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
5.00/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (112)


 5     Deidre 05/04/2017
The workers were all very nice, straight forward and finished the jobs when they said they would. Also showed us the damaged parts, so we knew exactly what they had done. We liked it so much we took the vehicle back when we needed something else done.

 5     Tim 04/27/2017
Very Courteous and Professional Automotive Group Here! Very knowledgeable, quick and friendly service as well! These guys know their business. I will not hesitate to conduct more business with in the future.

 5     Brad 03/30/2017
Always very courteous, professional and listen to your concerns/needs. Jim and his staff stay in contact with you regarding costs and progress and are excellent with staying on budget. US Automotive is a shop you can definitely trust to take care of you!

 5     Ken 03/23/2017

 5     Terry 03/23/2017
Great service. Good guys to know. Very professorial.

 5     Ronald 03/20/2017

 5     Tom 03/16/2017
five stars

 5     Barry 02/23/2017
Did just what they said quickly and reasonably.were extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

 5     Vince 02/09/2017

 5     Linda 02/09/2017
They are a great place. Car was in and out in record time!

 5     Robert 02/09/2017
Been going to these guys for years, since opening date and before US Auto. Will continue using them for both cars. Excellent workmanship and very friendly.

 5     Jeanette 01/27/2017
It's a relief to find a local auto mechanic that you can trust (much like finding a local dentist you can trust - the visits are always scary but when the outcome is ok, you feel great!). My ailing 16-year-old Jeep was acting up, and Harry provided some alternative, low-cost suggestions to keep me on the road in lieu of the "big fix" that just might not be worthwhile considering the age and mileage of my car. Such a stand up, honest thing to do. Plus he gave me a bonus tutorial on how to insert my key to actually start the car with my old wiggly-jiggly ignition. Sincere thanks with this review.

 5     Charlotte 01/20/2017
Professional, friendly and great service even when stopping in for a quick tire check.

 5     Nancy 01/19/2017
Always helpful and since I am not a car person, they explain everything so I understand.

 5     Jim 01/12/2017

 5     Sharon 01/05/2017
I have been dealing with U S Automotive for many years. I find them to be spot on with diagnosis, service, & honesty. I value their opinion with all of my car needs. I have recommended them to friends & family. Keep up the great work.

 5     Terry 12/22/2016
My Jeep is running it top shape thanks your mechanics. The check engine light is off and has not come back on since you fix the vacuum leak. I will definitely be bring my Jeep back for any servicing.

 5     Sue \ John 12/17/2016
Great service, honest appraisal and repairs.

 5     Bill 12/03/2016
No complaints! Honest guys who do only the work that needs done quickly and professionally.

 5     Dan 11/12/2016
Every Time I come into The US Automotive store The guys are very cordial and efficient. Never pushy about any service. Very easy to talk over problems with the cars we own. Thanks Dan Rotzoll 719 N. Forest ave, Mt. Prospect ave. 60056

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: