We are highly recommended by verified reviews


U.S. Automotive
847-577-6525
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
42.0794242 -87.9350797
http://www.usautomotive.org/
4.97/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michelle 09/07/2017
  John 08/31/2017
Jim, Tony, and Harry are absolutely FANTASTIC. They not only do outstanding work, and have been consistent with their level of high quality throughout the 15 years + I have been a customer, they provide options and time tables for when I really must fix something when my budget is tight. As an added bonus, they all are just great guys and are very friendly and personable.
  Charles 08/24/2017
As our two (2) old cars are getting older, we really need a reliable shop to maintain them in a good working condition. We have been always happy with the most thorough professional care by US Automotive, and their HONESTY and friendliness!! Charles
  Nancy 08/17/2017
I have always had service with a smile at U.S. Automotive. They are kind when I just drop in, mostly in a panic over something and they check it right away. Thanks
  Linda 08/10/2017
Great advice and all around nice guys!
  Sue \ John 08/06/2017
Honest, forthright and quality work. Can't ask for more than that. I recommend them highly.
  Stephanie 06/22/2017
Five Stars! Friendly as always, easy in, easy out. Service is fast and done with a smile! I'll be back!
  Barb 06/01/2017
  Bill 05/27/2017
  Deidre 05/04/2017
The workers were all very nice, straight forward and finished the jobs when they said they would. Also showed us the damaged parts, so we knew exactly what they had done. We liked it so much we took the vehicle back when we needed something else done.
  Tim 04/27/2017
Very Courteous and Professional Automotive Group Here! Very knowledgeable, quick and friendly service as well! These guys know their business. I will not hesitate to conduct more business with in the future.
  Brad 03/30/2017
Always very courteous, professional and listen to your concerns/needs. Jim and his staff stay in contact with you regarding costs and progress and are excellent with staying on budget. US Automotive is a shop you can definitely trust to take care of you!
  Ken 03/23/2017
  Terry 03/23/2017
Great service. Good guys to know. Very professorial.
  Ronald 03/20/2017
  Tom 03/16/2017
five stars
  Barry 02/23/2017
Did just what they said quickly and reasonably.were extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
  Vince 02/09/2017
  Linda 02/09/2017
They are a great place. Car was in and out in record time!
  Robert 02/09/2017
Been going to these guys for years, since opening date and before US Auto. Will continue using them for both cars. Excellent workmanship and very friendly.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-577-6525
near by local auto car shop
101 E Rand Road
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo